World Languages

We Speak Your Language

When it's time to buy a car, the language barrier shouldn't get in the way. We have several members on our staff who speak multiple languages to help you during the car buying process. Once it's time to start taking the next step, we'll gladly provide you with some members of our diverse and bilingual team; they are here to help you along and answer any question you have regarding deals, options, financing, and service! We'll work with you to make sure that you find what you're looking for with your new car.
  Elva Padilla
Language: Spanish

CONTACTÁME
epadilla@lexusofriverside.com 
 
  
Miguel Sevilla
Language: Spanish

 
 
Alex Montiel
Language: Spanish

 
 
  Eric Zhang
Language: Mandarin

联络我 
 
 
 
Abdel Farha
Language: Arabic

 اتصل بي
afarha@lexusofriverside.com
 
 
  
Raphael Pangco
Language: Tagalog
 
Tawagan mo ako
rpangco@lexusofriverside.com

 
 
  
Del Velandres
Language: Tagalog

Tawagan mo ako

wvelandres@lexusofriverside.com

 
 
Pervez Azmat
Languages: Urdu, Gurjati 

مجھ سے رابطہ کریں
 

મારો સંપર્ક કરો

pazmat@lexusofriverside.com
 
  

Mathew Chu
Languages: Korean, Spanish
 
저에게 연락

Contáctame

mchu@lexusofriverside.com 


 
  
Nikita Radia
Languages: Hindi, Gujrati and Swahili
 
मुझसे संपर्क करें

મારો સંપર્ક કરો

Wasiliana nami

nradia@lexusofriverside.com